The Palmetto Girls State staff members are volunteers who are members of the American Legion Auxiliary, Department of South Carolina and/or have attended a Girls State program. These staff members work countless hours to ensure the program is run successfully.

2019 Staff Photo

Director:Sabra Denny
Assistant Director: Katie Stoughton
Education Director: Pam King